Staff Directory

Carl Walworth

Director

carl@mattoonlibrary.org

217-234-1710

Wenche

Assistant Director

Wenche@Mattoonlibrary.org

 Jasmine

Program Director

Jasmine@Mattoonlibrary.org

J.W.

Collections Coordinator

BridgesJ@Mattoonlibrary.org

Michael

Library Assistant

Michael@Mattoonlibrary.org

Pam

Circulation Assistant

Pamela@Mattoonlibrary.org

Kelsey

Circulation Assistant

Kelsey@Mattoonlibrary.org