2017 Holiday Schedule

 
 

Day Month Date Reason Status
Monday January 2 New Year’s Day Observed Closed
Monday February 20 President’s Day Closed
Monday May 29 Memorial Day Closed
Tuesday July 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday September 4 Labor Day Closed
Thursday November 23 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday November 24 Thanksgiving +1 Closed
Saturday November 25 Thanksgiving +2 Closed
Friday December 22 Winter Holiday Closed
Saturday December 23 Winter Holiday Closed
Monday December 25 Winter Holiday Closed
Tuesday December 26 Winter Holiday Closed
Saturday December 31 New Year’s Eve Closed