2018 Holiday Schedule

 

Day Month Date Reason Status
Monday January 1 New Year’s Day Observed Closed
Monday February 19 President’s Day Closed
Friday March 30 Good Friday Closed
Monday May 28 Memorial Day Closed
Wednesday July 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday September 3 Labor Day Closed
Thursday November 22 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday November 23 Thanksgiving +1 Closed
Saturday November 24 Thanksgiving +2 Closed
Monday December 24 Winter Holiday Closed
Tuesday December 25 Winter Holiday Closed
Wednesday December 26 Winter Holiday Closed
Monday December 31 New Year’s Eve Closed